Forrest Masonic Lodge No. 19, A. F. & A. M.
Huntsville, Texas
2009 Awards Presentations


Golden Trowel Award
Past Master Lonnie Eslick, left, presented the 2009 Golden Trowel Award
by Past Master J. D. Dickenson


60 Year Grand Lodge Service Award
James Ivy Wood & Harold C. Park


50 Year Grand Lodge Service Award
Max A. Threadgill, George C. Gresham,
Will R. McWhorter & Joe R. Young

Scholarship Awards
Macy Meadows
2009 Forrest Masonic Lodge Academic Scholarship
Keith Smith
Scholarship Committee Chairman
Colton Langwell
2009 Luke Wayne Countz Academic Scholarship

Back to Homepage